Lang
English version site Metalino
Russian version site Metalino

“Metalino” LLC – is a Russian manufacturer of metallized paper, packing, self-adhesive and barrier materials

The Company has been established in 2003 and is a first manufacturer of metallized paper for labels in Russia. “Metalino” brand products are applied for manufacturing of labels, back labels and collar labels which are attached to the glass bottles.

Our Company is a successful combination of youth and experience. Using a modern high-performance Italian equipment the Company aims at market presentation of the whole spectrum of the following products and services somehow connected to the flexible materials metallization: polymer film and cardboard metallization, manufacturing of metallized paper for labels and metallized packing materials.

Metalino shop of production
Metalino shop of production

Metallized paper “Metalino” is a unique local product competing successfully with the similar types of products made in Europe, as only the famous European manufacturers’ brand products are applied as basic and consumable materials.

We pay great attention to the quality of the manufactured products. Therefore we created our own laboratory equipped with all necessary devices for raw materials and ready product quality control.

Metalino shop of production
Metalino shop of production

The peculiarity of our Company is an individual approach to each customer, dynamic fulfillment of non-typical orders, and opportunity of prompt reaction to the changing market conditions. “Metalino” metallized paper is a unique Russian product competing successfully with the similar types of products made in Europe, as only the famous European manufacturers’ brand products are applied as basic and consumable materials. It is symbolic that our enterprise is located in The city of Kazan, the city of one thousand years history, acknowledged alongside with Moscow and St. Petersburg as a “Cultural capital of Russia”.

Our technological consultants

Язык
Русская версия сайта Металино
Английская версия сайта Металино

ООО "Металино" - российский производитель металлизированной бумаги, упаковочных, самоклеющихся и барьерных материалов

Фирма создана в 2003 году и является первым производителем металлизированной этикеточной бумаги в России. Продукция марки "Metalino" применяется для изготовления этикеток, контрэтикеток и кольереток, наклеиваемых на тару из стекла.

Наша компания успешно сочетает в себе сплав опыта и молодости. Используя в производстве высокопроизводительное, современное итальянское оборудование, компания ставит своей целью представить на рынке полный спектр продукции и услуг, связанных, так или иначе, с металлизацией гибких материалов: металлизация полимерных пленок, металлизация бумаги, металлизация картона, изготовление металлизированной этикеточной бумаги, изготовление металлизированных упаковочных материалов.

Металлизированная бумага “Metalino” - уникальный Отечественный Продукт, который составляет достойную конкуренцию аналогичным видам продукции, изготовленной в Европе, поскольку в качестве основы и расходных материалов мы используем продукты только известных европейских производителей.

Огромное внимание мы уделяем качеству выпускаемой продукции, для этого мы создали собственную лабораторию, которая оснащена всем необходимым оборудованием для контроля качества сырья и готовой продукции.

Особенностью работы нашей компании является индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику, оперативность исполнения «нестандартных» заказов, возможность быстрого реагирования на изменяющуюся конъюнктуру рынка. Металлизированная бумага Metalino - уникальный российский продукт, который составляет достойную конкуренцию аналогичным видам продукции, изготовленной в Европе, поскольку в качестве основы и расходных материалов мы используем продукты только известных европейских производителей. Символично, что наше предприятие находится в городе Казань, городе с тысячелетней историей, признанной наряду с Москвой и Санкт-Петербургом «Культурной Столицей России».

Наши технологические консультанты